<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Tech Support Me &#187; Domain</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.techsupport.me.uk/tag/domain/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.techsupport.me.uk</link>
	<description>Your one stop resource for free pc technical support</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Jul 2009 21:27:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Domain Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.techsupport.me.uk/2007/06/21/domain-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://www.techsupport.me.uk/2007/06/21/domain-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 21 Jun 2007 22:16:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>robbrad</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Domain]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.robertbradley.co.uk/?p=13</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I had a call at work today from a company called Net Business Online. They were ringing me up out of the good of their own hearts!
They claimed that a gentleman in Swindon was trying to buy £1100 of domain names that were smiler to ours, with subtle differences &#8211; e.g. .eu.net .net and .tv
I [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had a call at work today from a company called Net Business Online. They were ringing me up out of the good of their own hearts!</p>
<p>They claimed that a gentleman in Swindon was trying to buy £1100 of domain names that were smiler to ours, with subtle differences &#8211; e.g. .eu.net .net and .tv</p>
<p>I was very suspect immediately, I thought (not because Im a pessimist) why would a company selling domain names ring me up saying that they were worried about them selling a product to some one else?</p>
<p>Maybe i was wrong but i decided to look the scam up and lone behold it was &#8211; have a read of Scam A <a href="http://www.theregister.co.uk/2002/07/12/three_domain_name_scams/">here</a>!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.techsupport.me.uk/2007/06/21/domain-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
